Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 DISTRICT 5000 GUEST SPEAKERS/PROGRAM FORUM GUIDE
Need an suggestion for a speaker or had a really great one that you want to let clubs know about?  Email the District Speaker Bureau Chair at : marietta.bustamante@gmail.com.  Include the following information in one paragraph:
 
-Topic (Title and description)
-Speaker's name,  company/organization name, position, phone number, email address. Any limitations on when they are available. 
 
  Suggested by (Rotarian) Speaker Organization/Position Contact Info Phone Topic
  Richard May Darryl Wong Major General, USAF, ret. darryly.wong@gmail.com (808) 384-1430 cell Pearl Harbor Historic Sites
  Richard May Steve Colon Capt., USN, ret. Hunt executive steve.colon@huntcompanies.com (808) 265-4253 cell Pearl Harbor Historic Sites
  Richard May Tony Vericella   tvericalla@gmail.com (808) 925-0200 cell Pearl Harbor Historic Sites
  Richard May Elissa Lines Exec Director, Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum elissa.lines@pearlharboraviationmuseum.org (920) 573-0668 cell Pearl Harbor Historic Sites
  Richard May Mike Carr Executive Director, USS Missouri mikec@ussmissouri.org (808) 286-1187 cell Pearl Harbor Historic Sites
  Ron Mabry Brenda Cressey Rotary  Foundation Trustee rotarybrenda@gmail.com   Foundation subject
Zoom Ron Mabry Beth Garrow Zone 26 Major Giving Officer beth.garrow@rotary.org   Foundation Giving
Zoom Ron Mabry Mary Berge Rotarian Zone 33 (PA) m.berge@drberge.com   Mental Health Mgmt during Covid-19
Zoom Ted Faigle Louise Barnfield   ldb_22@yahoo.com   Albatross Count on Midway Island
Zoom Shereen S Harrison Schmitt Pacific Whale Fdn Program Dir harrisonschmitt   Protecting the Oceans 
Oahu   Seymour Kazimirski    Seymour.kazimirski@gmail.com  551-3222  My Mothers Holocaust Story
Oahu   CAPT R.T. Hendrickson   US Coast Guard robert.t.hendrickson@uscg.mil  535-3321  US Coast Guard
Zoom Marti Krishna Narayan Maui Kuia Estate Chocolate krishna@mauichocolate.com   "Chocolate Kuleana" Note: Marti highly recommends this . He's enthusiastic about what they do.   
Oahu   Paul Vierling Rotarian Vierling1@hawaiiantel.net 808-391-4597 “811, Hawaii’s Call Before You Dig” program
Oahu   Rick Tabor (Rotarian) Kokua Council/VP rtabor12@twc.com   10 Coping Skillls to wellness
Kauai Naomi David Dinner (Rotarian) Certified  Biodynamic,  Craniosacral Care, Aquacranial gentlewaver@gmail.com   Alternative health care and how to balance it with conventional medicine
Oahu   Gordie Morris Captain Club Program sailing@hawaiiantel.net  630-6084 Captain Club Program
Zoom Marti Hannah Shipman Blue Panet Foundation hannah@blueplanetfoundation.org   Clean Energy or other topics of club's choice
Oahu   Bob Segall Companies We Keep Books sigall@yahoo.com  271-3301 Companies We Keep Books
    Rick Tabor Kokua Council rtabor12@twc.com 808.285.5936 Coping Skills for COVID-19
Oahu   Tom D’Agnes Country of Laos  tdagnes@gmail.com   391-1579  Country of Laos 
Zoom Scott Wishart Bo Gapas Life Support Solutions bo@learnlifesupport.com   CPR/AED
Oahu   Lance Hylander  Decision Making and Career Development hylanderle@yahoo.com  571-228-0705 Decision Making and Career Development
Oahu   Dan Carlson Deputy Assistant DOE  kalena_basug@notes.k12.hi.us  808 784-3000 DOE Facilities
Oahu   Stan Michaels Dept of Health stanley.michaels@doh.hawaii.gov   733-9202 Fall Protection 
Zoom Marti Scott Hopkins Feed My Sheep scott@feedmysheepmaui.com   FMS mission, etc (Note:  he will be willing when things calm down a bit)
Zoom Marti Dawn Hall Hawaii Animal Rescue Fondation dawn@hawaiianimalrescue.org   HARF services, volunteer & foster opportunities
Oahu   Lisa Fowler Hawaii Humane Society info@hawaiianhumane.org 356-2200 Hawaii Humane Society
Oahu   Sidney Stiefel   Hawaii Natural Resources Sidney.stiefel@hawaii.gov  587-0028  Hawaii Natural Resources
Zoom Marti Chandy Lopes Healing the Whole Person drlopes@naturopathicaloha.com   Healthy immunity, decreasing inflammation, IV nutritional therapy, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy, thyroid health
Oahu   Kimi Sukuda Takazawa  HI After School All Stars hiinfo@asashawaii.org  543-2282 HI After School All Stars
Oahu   Sue Ann Lee Honolulu Board of Realtors Suzanne.young@Hicentral.com 732-3000 Honolulu Board of Realtors
Oahu   Chief Susan Ballard  Honolulu Police Department   hpdgeneral@honolulu.gov      723-3848 Honolulu Police Department 
Oahu   Bryan Enos Investment Pitfalls  bryan@AndrewsLLC.com  521-4015 x 8  Investment Pitfalls 
Zoom Marti Julie Yonemura Maui Visitors Bureau julie@mauivb.com   Julie is the Dir. of Leisure Sales & a kind person.  Please don't make it a "wail on MVB" session.
Oahu   Emily Torres Kapi’olani and Childrens Miracle Network Emily.torres@kapiolani.org   983-6334 Kapi’olani and Childrens Miracle Network
Oahu   Rick Tabor Kokua Council rtabor12@twc.com 808.285.5936 Kokua Kupuna & GRAMMI
Zoom Marti Lee Poston Therapeutic Associates outrigger70@yahoo.com   Low back pain, self-mgmt, myths that keep it a business (note from marti - very specific POV)
Zoom Marti Cheryl Lindley Maui Pops cheryl@mauipops.org   Maui Pops
Oahu   Lisa Letotore Meals on Wheels  volunteer@lanakilapacific.org   531-0555 Meals on Wheels
Zoom Win Steve Lingenbrink Zone Membership steve@lingenbrink.com   Membership
Oahu   Arjun Aryala Nepal Earthquake of 2015  aryal@gmail.com    Nepal Earthquake of 2015 
Oahu   Paul Vierling Rotarian Vierling1@hawaiiantel.net 808-391-4597. Numismatics, Time To Pull Out Those Old Coins
Oahu   Elissa Lines  Pacific Aviation Museum   elissa.lines@pacificaviationmuseum.org  445-9069 Pacific Aviation Museum  
Oahu   Jen Stasch  Partners in Care jstasch@auw.org      543-2282 Partners in Care
Zoom Naomi Ernie Montagne Rotary PDG & Polio Now Coor ernie.montagne@hotmail.com   Polio
Oahu   Branch Lotspeich  Rescue Tube Foundation   rescuetubefoundation.org  639-7458 Rescue Tube Foundation  
Oahu   Kanoe Paahau Ronald McDonalds House   jchong@RMHCHawaii.org  979-3577 Ronald McDonalds House  
Zoom Win Vicki Puliz RI Director Elect Zone 26/27 vickipuliz@puliz.com   Rotary Training
Zoom Ron Mabry Wade Nomura Rotarian, Mayor of Carpinteria, CA TBA   Rotary Travels
Oahu   Dolan Eversole UH Sea Grant Program  eversole@hawaii.edu  808.956 9780 Sea Grant
Zoom Marti Betsy Rozelle Author brozelle@new.rr.com   Seeking common bonds/Affinity OR Opiod Epidemic, from a family member (diff topics but both excellent)
Zoom Mary Albitz Jon Kaufman H2OpenDoors Founder jkaufman@klp.com   Solar/Wind powered water filtration system installations
Oahu   Jade Butay State department of Transportation jade.butay@Hi,gov 587-2150 State department of Transportation
Oahu Naomi Rick Tabor (Rotarian) Kokua Council/VP rtabor12@twc.com   Stress management techniques for taking care of yourself while caring for your loved ones during COVID-1.
Zoom Brenna Dicks Andrew Dahlburg Toastmasters adahlburg@hotmail.com   Toastmasters Partnership
Oahu   Earling Ericksen US Post Office,  Honolulu Downtown Station erling.a.ericksen@usps.gov  erling.a.ericksen@usps.gov    US Post Office,  Honolulu Downtown Station erling.a.ericksen@usps.gov 
Oahu   Linda Santos Director of Honolulu Zoo director@honzoosoc.org  971-7171 Zoo