Give Now to The Rotary Foundation:   www.rotary.org/donate

Click on this image for PRI President Ravi Ravindran's message: 

                                           
District Rotary Foundation Chair:  
Past District Governor Del Green, Ph:   (808) 523-2363 (mobile)

The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International supports the mission of Rotarians in the primary mission of humanitarian service. It is the primary means by which Rotary Clubs fund local and global service projects. Contributions to The Foundation are returned to districts every three years to be utilized in Rotary's Six Areas of Focus. The Rotary Foundation is recognized as one of the top foundations in the world because virtually all donations are used to benefit mankind through Rotary Club Service Projects.

District Rotary Foundation Leadership

Position Name   Email
District Rotary Foundation Chair (2021-23) Del Green del.rotary5000@gmail.com
DRFC Vice-Chair Mark Harbison youthexchange@kiheiwailearotary.com
TRF Annual Giving Dick May rmayhi02@hotmail.com
Endowment/Major Gifts Rick Golba poipurotaryrick@gmail.com
PolioPlus Rosalynn Cooper cooperr001@hawaii.rr.com
District Grants David Hamil pwdave@aol.com
Global Grants,International Service  James Ham james.ham@gmail.com
Global Grants Co-Chair Arjun Aryal aryala@gmail.com
Grants Stewardship Subcommittee Laura Steelquist laura@steelhawaii.com
Triple Crown David Mozdren david.mozdren@hawaiiantel.com
White Hat Society Paul Jurcsak jurcsakpt@gmail.com
Alumni Committee Stephen Dyer stephen.dyer@hawadvocate.com
Rotary Peace Fellows/Scholarships Alan Kusunoki aakusunoki@aol.com
Grants Audit Team Leader Ronald Young youngrealty@glotrex.com
 
Resources:
Rotary Learning Center courses at : https://learn.rotary.org/  
• Get Ready: Club Rotary Foundation Committee
• Managing Your Foundation Activities: Club Rotary Foundation Committee
• Rotary Foundation Basics
• Fundraising Basics
 
Resources : 
Zone 26/27's website at : https://zone2627.org/
 
 
See the left margin for documents and handouts.